OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC ABSENTEE CHARLESTON 15 DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY DEM B062 JUNE 9, 2020 Instructions **Marking Your Ballot** • To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. • To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. State House of Representatives District 111 Vote for One Regina Duggins Wendell G Gilliard Coroner Vote for One Frank Broccolo Herbert S Fielding County Council District 3 Vote for One Gordon H Garrett Eric Laquiere Rob Wehrman Jesse Williams

ATTENTION VOTER: DO NOT REMOVE STUB FROM BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 9, 2020 ABSENTEE CHARLESTON 15 DEM B062

No	
	Initials of Issuing Office